Where can I find trustworthy crypto influencers and analysts to follow ?

Balancer

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
I'm looking for trustworthy crypto influencers and analysts to follow. I'm new to cryptocurrency trading and don't have much experience. I'm wondering if anyone can suggest some reliable people in the crypto space who can provide me with sound advice on various topics related to the industry. I'm open to following anyone from experienced traders to influencers.

Terrence

Rookie
Jul 18, 2023
Introduction
Cryptocurrency is a rapidly growing industry and finding trustworthy crypto influencers and analysts to follow is an important part of staying informed and up to date with the latest developments. In this article, we will discuss the best methods for finding reliable sources of information and trustworthy crypto influencers and analysts to follow.

Where to Look
The first place to look for trustworthy crypto influencers and analysts to follow is social media. Twitter, Reddit, and YouTube are all great sources of information from crypto experts. Additionally, you can also find reliable sources of information from crypto-related forums such as BitcoinTalk and Bitcointalk.org.

Researching Crypto Influencers and Analysts
Once you have identified potential sources of information, it is important to do your own research on the influencers and analysts you are considering following. This includes looking into their background and experience, reading their articles and posts, and researching their past predictions. Additionally, it is important to assess the accuracy of their predictions and the quality of the content they produce.

Evaluating Crypto Influencers and Analysts