Where can I find crypto data and charts ?

Steem

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
I'm looking for a reliable source of crypto data and charts that I can use to track the performance of major cryptos. Does anyone know of any good websites or apps that I can use?

I'm relatively new to the crypto market and don't know much about it. I understand that data and charts are important tools for monitoring the market, so any advice on the best resources to use would be greatly appreciated.

HeliumHodler

Beginner
Jul 18, 2023
What is Crypto Data and Charts?

Crypto data and charts are graphical representations of the market performance of cryptocurrencies, such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and other altcoins. They help investors to make informed decisions on when to buy and sell their crypto assets. Crypto data and charts are also used by traders to identify trends and opportunities in the crypto markets.

Where Can I Find Crypto Data and Charts?

There are a variety of different websites and platforms that provide crypto data and charts. Popular sources of crypto data and charts include CoinMarketCap, CoinGecko, and CryptoCompare. These websites provide data on the prices, market capitalization, and trading volume of various cryptocurrencies. They also offer charts that show the historical performance of cryptocurrencies over time.

In addition to these websites, there are several cryptocurrency exchanges that provide their own charts and data. Popular exchanges such as Binance, Coinbase, and Kraken offer their own charts and data to help traders make informed decisions.

How Can I Use Crypto Data and Charts?