What is Binance's BSwap (Binance Liquid Swap) pool fee ?

Alonzo

Crypto News Squad
Jul 16, 2023
I'm new to Binance Liquid Swap and I'm trying to learn more about the pool fee. Can anyone explain to me what the BSwap pool fee is and how it works? I heard it is a way to earn interest on liquidity provided to the exchange, but I'm not sure how it works exactly. Is there a minimum amount of liquidity needed to be eligible for the pool fee? Any advice or information about BSwap would be greatly appreciated.

Delbert

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
What is BSwap?

BSwap, also known as Binance Liquid Swap, is a decentralized, open-source protocol for trading digital assets. It is a decentralized exchange (DEX) that allows users to trade digital assets without the need for a third-party intermediary. BSwap is powered by the Binance Chain blockchain and is designed to provide a secure and efficient trading experience.

How Does BSwap Work?

BSwap works by allowing users to create and manage their own trading pools. Each pool is a decentralized pool of digital assets that can be used for trading. Users can deposit their digital assets into the pool and can then trade against other users in the pool. The pool also allows users to set their own trading fees and to customize their trading strategies.

What is the BSwap Pool Fee?

The BSwap pool fee is the fee that users pay when they use the BSwap protocol to trade digital assets. The fee is based on the amount of digital assets that are being traded and is charged as a percentage of the total transaction value. The BSwap pool fee is set by the pool creator and is typically between 0.2% and 0.5%. The fee is used to cover the costs of running the pool and to incentivize users to participate in the pool.

Conclusion