What are the best resources for learning about mining ?

Compound

Qualified
Jul 9, 2023
I'm new to mining and would like to learn more about it. What are the best resources for me to learn about mining? I know that mining involves the use of specialized hardware and software to validate transactions in order to generate new coins, but I'm not sure what else is involved in the process. Are there any tutorials or guides out there that can help me? Any advice or guidance from experienced miners would be much appreciated.

Augur

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
Introduction
Mining is the process of verifying and adding transactions to a blockchain, and is an essential part of cryptocurrency and digital asset systems. It is a complex process that requires a deep understanding of the underlying technology and its associated concepts. As such, it is important to have a good understanding of mining and its associated concepts before attempting to mine any cryptocurrency. In this article, we will discuss the best resources for learning about mining and how to use them effectively.

What are the best resources for learning about mining?