What are the best platforms for learning about cryptocurrency yield farming ?

Jul 10, 2023
I'm looking for the best platforms to learn about cryptocurrency yield farming. I'm relatively new to the concept, so I'm still trying to understand the basics. I've done some research online, but I'm hoping to find experienced people who can help me out.

Beatrice

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
Overview
Cryptocurrency yield farming, also known as liquidity mining, is an innovative way of earning passive income from digital assets. It involves providing liquidity to a decentralized finance (DeFi) protocol and earning rewards in the form of interest payments and/or asset appreciation. Yield farming is a relatively new concept and can be quite complex. As such, it is important to understand the basics before getting started. Fortunately, there are a number of platforms available that can provide comprehensive information and resources to help you learn about yield farming and make informed decisions.

Platforms for Learning About Yield Farming

CoinMarketCap
CoinMarketCap is a popular website for tracking the prices of cryptocurrencies. It also provides a range of educational resources related to yield farming. These include tutorials, guides, and other information about yield farming and DeFi protocols.

DeFi Pulse
DeFi Pulse is another website that provides comprehensive information about yield farming. It includes a list of the top yield farming protocols, as well as tutorials and guides on how to get started.

CoinGecko
CoinGecko is an online platform for tracking the price of cryptocurrencies. It also provides a range of educational resources related to yield farming. These include tutorials, guides, and other information about yield farming and DeFi protocols.

CoinDesk