What are the advantages of using Poloniex's automated market maker (AMM) feature ?

Eric

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
Hello everyone,

I am new to crypto trading and I am curious to know what advantages I can get from using Poloniex's automated market maker (AMM) feature. Can anyone help me understand how this feature can benefit me?

I understand that this feature enables traders to easily buy and sell tokens within the Poloniex exchange without having to go through the hassle of searching for a counterparty. Is this correct? Are there any other benefits that I can get from using this feature?

I'd really appreciate it if someone with experience in crypto trading could help me understand the advantages of using this feature.

TokenTracker45

Beginner
Jul 18, 2023
Poloniex, AMM, Automated Market Maker, Benefits

Poloniex is an online cryptocurrency exchange that offers a number of features, including an automated market maker (AMM) feature. The AMM feature allows users to trade cryptocurrencies with minimal effort and without having to manually set up orders. This feature is designed to make trading easier and more efficient for users. In this article, we will discuss the benefits of using Poloniex's AMM feature.

One of the main benefits of using Poloniex's AMM feature is that it is incredibly easy to use. The feature is designed to be intuitive and user-friendly, allowing users to quickly and easily set up orders. This makes it ideal for novice traders who may not be familiar with the more complex aspects of trading. Additionally, the feature allows users to set up orders with minimal effort, reducing the amount of time needed to trade.