What are Binance's savings flexible maximum and minimum limits ?

Kusama

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
Hello everyone,

I am new to the world of cryptocurrency and I am trying to understand Binance's savings flexible maximum and minimum limits. I understand that the maximum amount that can be saved each day is 50,000 and the minimum is 50 USDT, but I am unsure if these limits are the same for all coins. Can someone with experience in this area confirm whether these limits are the same for all coins?

Also, I have heard that the daily limit of 50,000 can be increased if you have an account with Binance.

TerraUSD

Qualified
Jul 9, 2023
Introduction

Binance is one of the leading cryptocurrency exchanges in the world. It provides users with a wide range of services, including trading, savings, and other financial products. As part of its savings program, Binance offers flexible limits on the minimum and maximum amount of funds that can be saved. In this article, we will discuss Binance's savings flexible maximum and minimum limits.

What are Binance's Savings Limits?

Binance offers a savings program that allows users to save their funds in a secure and easy-to-use platform. Users can set their own flexible limits on the amount of funds they wish to save. The minimum limit is 0.001 BTC and the maximum limit is 50 BTC. Users can also set their own individual limits, which can be higher or lower than the default limits.

How do I Set my Savings Limits?

Setting your savings limits on Binance is very easy. All you need to do is log in to your Binance account and navigate to the “Savings” page. On this page, you will be able to set your individual limits. You can set both the minimum and maximum limits to whatever you want, as long as it is within the default limits. Once you have set your limits, you can start saving your funds in the Binance Savings program.

Conclusion