robinhood fees crypto ?

Gloria is an experie

Rookie
Jul 18, 2023
Hello,

I am looking for some help regarding the fees that the Robinhood crypto platform charges. I am new to the crypto world and I was wondering what fees Robinhood charges for crypto investments? What are the withdrawal fees and other charges associated with Robinhood? Is there any way to avoid these fees?

I would really appreciate any help or advice.

Quant

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
What are Robinhood Crypto Fees?

Robinhood Crypto is a cryptocurrency trading platform that allows users to buy and sell digital currencies. The platform charges fees for trades, which vary depending on the type of trade and the digital currency being traded. The fees are generally lower than those charged by other cryptocurrency exchanges.

How Much Are Robinhood Crypto Fees?

The fees for trading on Robinhood Crypto vary depending on the type of trade and the digital currency being traded. The fees are generally lower than those charged by other cryptocurrency exchanges.

For example, Robinhood charges 0.5% for maker trades and 0.5% for taker trades. This means that if you buy or sell a digital currency, you will be charged 0.5% of the total amount of the trade.

Are There Other Fees Associated With Robinhood Crypto Trades?

Yes, there are other fees associated with Robinhood Crypto trades. These include fees for transferring funds from a bank account to your Robinhood Crypto account, as well as fees for withdrawing funds from your Robinhood Crypto account.

In addition, Robinhood Crypto may also charge fees for deposit and withdrawal of digital currencies. These fees vary depending on the digital currency being traded.

Conclusion