How do I use Kraken's advanced charting tools for technical analysis ?

Azalea

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
Hello everyone!

I'm new to the world of cryptocurrencies and I'm trying to understand technical analysis. I recently signed up for a Kraken account and I'm trying to learn how to use the advanced charting tools they offer. I'm interested in learning about indicators, overlays, and other charting tools. Can anyone help me?

I'm completely new to technical analysis and I'm not sure where to start. Is there a specific order I should follow? Are there any particular indicators or overlays that I should focus on first? How do I interpret the charts and apply my findings to my current trading strategies?

I'd really appreciate any advice and tips.

Bancor

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
Introduction

Technical analysis is an important tool for traders in the cryptocurrency market. Kraken is one of the leading exchanges in the crypto space and offers a range of advanced charting tools to help traders make informed decisions. In this article we will look at how to use Kraken's advanced charting tools for technical analysis. Kraken, technical analysis, charting tools, trading

What is Technical Analysis?

Technical analysis is a method of analyzing price and volume data to make predictions about future price movements. It is based on the idea that prices tend to follow certain patterns and that these patterns can be used to predict future price movements. Technical analysts use a variety of charting techniques to identify these patterns and make their predictions. Technical analysis, price movements, charting techniques

What Are Kraken’s Advanced Charting Tools?