How do I transfer funds between my OKEx spot and futures accounts ?

Clarissa

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
I'm new to OKEx and I'm having trouble transferring funds between my spot and futures accounts. I understand that the process is straightforward, but I'm having trouble finding a way to do it. Is there any way to transfer funds between my spot and futures accounts on OKEx?

I'm not familiar with how OKEx works, so any help would be greatly appreciated. If anyone has experience with this, please let me know. Thank you.

BitTorrent

Crypto News Squad
Jul 10, 2023
Introduction

OKEx is a world-renowned cryptocurrency exchange platform that offers a wide range of services and products. It is widely used by traders for spot trading, futures trading, and other trading activities. In this article, we will discuss how to transfer funds between OKEx spot and futures accounts.

What is Spot Trading?

Spot trading is the buying and selling of cryptocurrencies on an exchange platform. This type of trading involves buying and selling digital assets at the current market price. This type of trading is ideal for those who want to take advantage of short-term price movements.

What is Futures Trading?

Futures trading is a type of trading that involves the buying and selling of contracts for future delivery of a digital asset. This type of trading is ideal for those who want to take advantage of long-term price movements.

How to Transfer Funds Between OKEx Spot and Futures Accounts?