How do I track the performance of my trades on Coinbase Pro ?

Danny

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
I'm new to trading on Coinbase Pro and am having difficulty tracking the performance of my trades. Can anyone help me understand how I can keep track of the progress and performance of my trades?

I understand that Coinbase Pro offers a wide range of features for traders, including charts, analytics, and order books. However, I'm not sure how to interpret this data or use it to track my trades. Is there a specific way that I can use this data to track the performance of my trades?

I would really appreciate any advice or guidance from experienced traders on how to track the performance of my trades. Thank you in advance.

BlockchainEnthusiast

Beginner
Jul 18, 2023
Introduction

Tracking the performance of your trades on Coinbase Pro is an important part of managing your investments. It allows you to monitor how well your trades are doing and make adjustments if needed. In this article, we will discuss how to track the performance of your trades on Coinbase Pro. Coinbase Pro, trading performance, tracking

How to Track Performance on Coinbase Pro

Tracking your performance on Coinbase Pro is a relatively simple process. The first step is to log into your Coinbase Pro account. Once you are logged in, you will be able to view your trading history. This will show you all the trades you have made, the prices they were bought and sold at, and the profits or losses you have made on each trade.

The next step is to use the charting tools available on Coinbase Pro. This will allow you to view the price of the asset over time, as well as the performance of your trades. You can also use the charting tools to analyze your trades and identify patterns or trends in the market.