How do I set up and use MEXC's debit card for easy fiat-to-crypto transactions ?

Numeraire

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
I am new to crypto and am interested in using MEXC's debit card for easy fiat-to-crypto transactions. Can anyone provide advice on how to set it up and use it? I understand it's a prepaid card, but I'm not sure what other steps I need to take. Do I need to link it to a bank account? Are there any fees associated with using the card? Are there any other tips or tricks I should be aware of?

Any advice from experienced users would be greatly appreciated.

Aveline

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
How do I set up and use MEXC's debit card for easy fiat-to-crypto transactions?

Making the transition from fiat currency to cryptocurrency can be a daunting task. Fortunately, MEXC's debit card makes it easier than ever to convert fiat to crypto. In this article, we will explore the process of setting up and using MEXC's debit card for easy fiat-to-crypto transactions.

How to Set Up Your MEXC Debit Card

The first step to setting up your MEXC debit card is to create an account. You will need to provide proof of identity, such as a driver's license or passport, to verify your identity. Once your identity has been verified, you will need to link a payment method to your account. This can be done via bank transfer, credit/debit card, or other payment options.

Once your payment method has been linked, you can purchase cryptocurrency using your debit card. This is done by selecting the cryptocurrency you wish to purchase and entering the amount you want to buy. The funds will then be transferred from your debit card to your wallet.

Using Your MEXC Debit Card for Fiat-to-Crypto Transactions