How do I set up and use HitBTC's referral program for earning rewards ?

Eric

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
I'm new to cryptocurrency and I'm interested in taking advantage of HitBTC's referral program to earn rewards. How do I set up and use the program? I know that I need to sign up for an account and invite people to join HitBTC, but what are the specific steps I need to take? Are there any restrictions or fees associated with the program? What kind of rewards can I expect to receive? I've read some reviews about HitBTC, but I'd like to hear from people with experience using the referral program.

altcoindayly

Qualified
Jul 15, 2023
HitBTC's referral program is a great way to earn rewards and benefit from the platform's services. It allows users to invite their friends and family to join HitBTC and earn rewards in the form of commission when their referrals complete trades. This program is a great way to expand your network and benefit from the platform's services. In this article, we will discuss how to set up and use HitBTC's referral program for earning rewards.

Setting up the referral program is easy and straightforward. To get started, you need to sign up for an account on HitBTC. Once you have created your account, you can go to the Referral Program section in the settings tab. Here, you will be able to generate a unique referral link that you can share with your friends and family. You can also find your referral code here, which is a unique code that you can use to refer people.

Once you have set up the referral program, you can start using it to earn rewards. You can share your referral link and code with your friends and family and encourage them to join HitBTC. When they join using your link or code, they will get a welcome bonus and you will earn a commission. The amount of commission you earn depends on the amount of trading fees your referrals pay.