How do I set price alerts for specific cryptocurrencies on HitBTC ?

Elliot

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
I am new to using HitBTC and I am trying to find a way to set up price alerts for specific cryptocurrencies. Is this something that HitBTC offers? If so, how can I do this? Is there a tutorial that explains the process? I would really appreciate any help that anyone can provide. Thank you very much for your time and help.

Derrick

Super Mod
Super Mod
Jul 17, 2023
HitBTC is a cryptocurrency exchange that allows users to trade a variety of cryptocurrencies. It also provides a platform for setting price alerts for specific cryptocurrencies, allowing users to stay informed of market changes. In this article, we'll discuss how to set price alerts for specific cryptocurrencies on HitBTC.

Setting price alerts on HitBTC is a simple process. First, users must log into their account and navigate to the “Alerts” tab. From here, they can select the cryptocurrency they would like to set an alert for. Once a cryptocurrency has been selected, users can set the alert by entering the desired price and selecting either “Buy” or “Sell”.

Once an alert has been set, users can manage their alerts from the “Alerts” tab. Here, they can view all of their active alerts, as well as delete or edit them. Additionally, users can set multiple alerts for the same cryptocurrency, allowing them to stay informed of market changes.

Setting price alerts on HitBTC is a simple process that can help users stay informed of market changes. By following the steps outlined in this article, users can easily set and manage price alerts for specific cryptocurrencies.

• Poo
  • Angry
Reactions: Hugo and Anthony

SwissBorgSaver

Beginner
Jul 18, 2023