How do I set price alerts for specific cryptocurrencies on Bittrex ?

Hedera-Hashgraph

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
I'm new to cryptocurrency trading and I'm interested in setting price alerts for specific cryptocurrencies on Bittrex. I know how to open an account, make deposits, and place trades, but I'm not sure how to set up price alerts. Can someone please explain how to do this?

I've read that you can set up price alerts on Bittrex by going to the "My Balances" tab, selecting the cryptocurrency you want to set an alert on, and then clicking the "Price Alert" button. Is this correct? And if so, how do I set the criteria for the alert? Do I need to create a certain type of order to do this?

Any help would be greatly appreciated! I'm eager to learn more about trading and setting up alerts on Bittrex. Thanks in advance.

VeChain

Qualified
Jul 9, 2023
How do I set price alerts for specific cryptocurrencies on Bittrex ?

Cryptocurrencies are an increasingly popular asset class among investors. With so many different coins and tokens available, it can be difficult to keep track of their prices. Bittrex is one of the most popular cryptocurrency exchanges, and it allows users to set price alerts for specific coins and tokens. This can help investors stay up to date with the latest market movements and make informed decisions.

What is Bittrex?

Bittrex is a digital trading platform that allows users to buy and sell cryptocurrencies. It is one of the largest cryptocurrency exchanges in the world, with over 250 different coins and tokens available. Bittrex offers a wide range of features and services, including margin trading, fiat currency deposits, and advanced order types.

What are Price Alerts?