How do I cancel orders on Binance ?

Heather

Rookie
Jul 18, 2023
I'm new to using Binance and I'm trying to figure out how to cancel orders. I've heard that it's possible to do, but I'm not sure how. Can anyone help me out? I'm not sure if I need to access the order in the trade history or if I can do it from the main page. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

On top of that, I'm also curious about how to view the orders that I have pending. Do I need to go to a different page or can I view them on the main page? Is there any way to quickly view all of the open orders? I'd really appreciate any advice here.

WAXWalletWarrior

Beginner
Jul 18, 2023
Overview

Canceling orders on Binance is a relatively simple process and can be done in a few steps. In this article, we will discuss how to cancel orders on Binance, the different types of orders, and the different ways to cancel orders. Binance, cancel orders, types of orders, cancel order process.

What is Binance?

Binance is a cryptocurrency exchange platform that allows users to trade cryptocurrencies and digital assets. Binance is one of the largest and most popular cryptocurrency exchanges in the world, with over 100 million users and over $1 billion in daily trading volume. Binance also offers users a variety of features, such as margin trading, futures trading, and staking.

Types of Orders on Binance

There are several types of orders on Binance, including market orders, limit orders, and stop-limit orders. Market orders are orders that are placed at the current market price. Limit orders are orders that are placed at a specific price. Stop-limit orders are orders that are placed at a specific price, and will only be executed when the price reaches the specified limit. Market orders, limit orders, stop-limit orders.

How to Cancel Orders on Binance