How can I withdraw funds from my MEXC account ?

Darryl

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
Hello everyone,

I recently started trading cryptocurrency and I'm trying to figure out how to withdraw funds from my MEXC account. I have tried researching this online but haven't been able to find a clear answer. Does anyone here have any experience with this and can help me out?

I know that cryptocurrency withdrawal is different from withdrawing from a traditional bank account, but I'm not sure of the exact steps I need to take.

Hannah

Crypto News Squad
Jul 18, 2023
The process of withdrawing funds from a MEXC account is quite simple and straightforward. To begin, you will need to log in to your account and navigate to the ‘Withdraw Funds’ page. Here, you will need to enter the amount you wish to withdraw, along with your chosen currency and the address of the wallet or exchange you are sending the funds to. Once this information has been entered, you will need to click the ‘Submit’ button to initiate the withdrawal process.

Once the withdrawal request has been submitted, it will be processed by the MEXC system. Depending on the size of the withdrawal and the current network load, this process can take anywhere from a few minutes to a few hours. Once the withdrawal has been processed, the funds will be sent to the address you provided and you will receive a confirmation email.

When withdrawing funds from a MEXC account, there are certain fees associated with the process. These fees vary depending on the currency being withdrawn and the amount being sent. Generally, withdrawals of less than $100 will incur a fee of 0.2%, while withdrawals of more than $100 will incur a fee of 0.1%.