How can I use KuCoin's portfolio tracking feature for managing my investments ?

Hedera-Hashgraph

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
I'm new to cryptocurrency trading and I'm interested in using KuCoin's portfolio tracking feature to manage my investments. I understand that this feature allows me to monitor my portfolio and receive alerts when certain conditions are met. However, I'm not sure how to get started. Can anyone provide me with detailed instructions on how to use this feature, and what tools are available? Are there any tips or tricks that experienced users recommend? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

• Poo
Reactions: TezosTechie

ICON

Super Mod
Super Mod
Jul 10, 2023
KuCoin is a crypto exchange that offers a portfolio tracking feature for managing investments. This feature allows users to view their portfolio, set alerts, and track the performance of their investments. In this article, we will explain how to use KuCoin's portfolio tracking feature for managing investments.

The first step in using KuCoin's portfolio tracking feature is to sign up for an account. To do this, users will need to visit the KuCoin website and click on the “Sign Up” button. Here, they will be asked to provide their email address and create a password. After submitting this information, users will be sent a confirmation email. Once they have confirmed their email, they will be able to access their KuCoin account.

Once users have created their KuCoin account, they can begin to set up their portfolio. To do this, they will need to click on the “Portfolio” tab at the top of the page. Here they will be able to add their investments by selecting the type of asset (e.g. Bitcoin, Ethereum, etc.) and the amount that they own. After entering this information, users will be able to view their portfolio in the “Portfolio” tab.