How can I enable withdrawal whitelist on Binance ?

Elowen

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
I'm new to Binance and I'm trying to figure out how to enable the withdrawal whitelist. I understand that this is a security feature, but I'm not sure how to go about setting it up. Does anyone have any experience with this? Any advice or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Grover

Rookie
Jul 18, 2023
Binance is one of the most popular cryptocurrency exchanges in the world, and many users are interested in knowing how to enable withdrawal whitelist on the platform. This article provides a comprehensive guide to enabling withdrawal whitelist on Binance, including the steps required and the benefits of doing so.

A withdrawal whitelist is a security feature offered by Binance that allows users to restrict the addresses from which funds can be withdrawn. This allows users to protect their funds from being stolen or misused by unauthorized individuals.

Enabling withdrawal whitelist on Binance is a straightforward process. The following steps should be taken to enable the feature:

The first step is to log in to your Binance account. Once you have logged in, you will be taken to the main page of the platform.

Once you are on the main page, you will need to navigate to the security settings page. This page can be found by clicking on the “Security” tab at the top of the page.

Once you are on the security settings page, you will need to scroll down to the “Withdrawal Whitelist” section. Here, you will need to click the “Enable” button to enable the feature.

Once you have enabled the feature, you will need to enter the addresses that you want to whitelist. This can be done by clicking on the “Add Address” button and entering the address in the provided field.

Once you have entered the addresses to whitelist, you will need to click the “Save” button to save your changes.