cryptocurrency course free with certificate ?

Ashley

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
Hello everyone,

I am looking for a cryptocurrency course that is free and provides a certificate upon completion. I am completely new to cryptocurrency, and I'm not sure which course would be best for me. Can anyone give me advice on where I can find a good, free course with a certificate? Is there anything I should look out for when choosing a course?

Thank you in advance.

DigitalAssetDev

Beginner
Jul 18, 2023
Introduction

Cryptocurrencies have become increasingly popular in recent years. With the rise of Bitcoin and other digital currencies, more and more people are looking to get involved in the crypto world. However, it can be difficult to know where to start, especially if you don't have any prior knowledge of the technology. Fortunately, there are a number of free courses available online that can help you get up to speed with the basics of cryptocurrency. In this article, we will look at some of the best free cryptocurrency courses with certificates that are available.

Free Cryptocurrency Courses with Certificates

The first free cryptocurrency course with a certificate is the Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency Technologies course offered by Princeton University. This course covers the basics of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, as well as more advanced topics such as blockchain technology and smart contracts. The course is offered via Coursera, and upon completion, students will receive a certificate of completion.

The second free cryptocurrency course with a certificate is the Cryptocurrency Investment Strategies offered by the University of California, Berkeley. This course covers topics such as how to evaluate cryptocurrency investments, understanding the risks involved, and developing a cryptocurrency investment strategy. Upon completion, students will receive a certificate of completion.