coinbase otc ?

NEM

Qualified
Jul 9, 2023
I'm new to the world of cryptocurrency and I'm looking for some help in understanding Coinbase OTC trading. I'm a bit confused about the process and would like to learn more about it. Can anyone give me some advice on where I can start? What are the main benefits of Coinbase OTC trading? What risks should I be aware of? Are there any tips or tricks that experienced traders use? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

April

Rookie
Jul 16, 2023
What is Coinbase OTC?

Coinbase OTC (Over-The-Counter) is a service offered by Coinbase, a leading digital currency exchange, that allows customers to buy and sell digital currencies directly from Coinbase without having to use an order book. Coinbase OTC allows customers to trade directly with Coinbase, eliminating the need for intermediaries such as brokers or market makers. Coinbase OTC also provides customers with access to a wide variety of digital currency pairs, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and many others.

How does Coinbase OTC work?

Coinbase OTC works by allowing customers to place orders directly with Coinbase. Customers can place orders for digital currencies and Coinbase will match those orders with counterparties from its order book. Coinbase OTC also provides customers with access to a wide variety of digital currency pairs, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and many others.

What are the advantages of Coinbase OTC?