changelly alternative ?

Chiliz

Qualified
Jul 9, 2023
Hello everyone,

I'm looking for an alternative to Changelly, a crypto-currency exchange service. Can anyone suggest some alternatives?

I'm new to crypto and I'm not sure which services are reliable, secure and offer the best rates. I'm looking for a service that would allow me to easily swap crypto currencies, without having to wait for long processing times.

I'd really appreciate any advice or tips from experienced users about this.

Franklin

Rookie
Jul 18, 2023
What are the alternatives to Changelly?

Changelly is a popular cryptocurrency exchange platform that allows users to quickly and easily exchange one type of cryptocurrency for another. However, there are several other platforms that offer similar services. Here, we will discuss some of the alternatives to Changelly.

Shapeshift

Shapeshift, cryptocurrency exchange, altcoins

Shapeshift is one of the most popular alternatives to Changelly. It is a cryptocurrency exchange platform that allows users to quickly and easily exchange one type of cryptocurrency for another. It is one of the most user-friendly exchanges available and allows users to exchange a wide variety of altcoins.

Binance

Binance, cryptocurrency exchange, altcoins

Binance is another popular alternative to Changelly. It is a cryptocurrency exchange platform that allows users to quickly and easily exchange one type of cryptocurrency for another. It is one of the largest exchanges available and allows users to exchange a wide variety of altcoins.

Coinbase

Coinbase, cryptocurrency exchange, altcoins

Coinbase is another popular alternative to Changelly. It is a cryptocurrency exchange platform that allows users to quickly and easily exchange one type of cryptocurrency for another. It is one of the most secure exchanges available and allows users to exchange a wide variety of altcoins.

Kraken

Kraken, cryptocurrency exchange, altcoins